Winslow lab


Monte Winslow, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Genetics

Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology

Member, Stanford Cancer Institute

Member, BioX

mwinslow@stanford.edu

Office: (650) 725-8696

Laboratory: (650) 725-2182

Ian Winters

 

Ian Winters

Graduate Student

Department of Genetics

B.S., Biology

University of Richmond

iwinters@stanford.edu

Dian Yang

 

Dian Yang

Graduate Student

Cancer Biology Program

B.S., Biology

Cornell University

dianyang@stanford.edu

 

Rosanna Ma

Research Assistant

B.S. Cellular Molecular and Microbial Biology

University of Calgary

rkyma@stanford.edu

 

 

Christopher McFarland

Postdoctoral Scholar

Ph.D., Harvard University

christopherdmcfarland@stanford.edu

 

Alex Orantes

Administrative Associate

B.S. Biology/Biochemistry

Notre Dame De Namur University

aorantes@stanford.edu

Office: (650) 723-6853

 

 

Pranav Lalgudi

High School Student

Lynbrook High School, San Jose

plalgudi@gmail.com

 

Christopher Murray

Graduate Student

B.S. Molecular Biosciences and Biotechnology

Arizona State University

cwmurray@stanford.edu

 

 

Ann Wen-Yang Lin

Postdoctoral Scholar

Ph.D, University of Washington

annwylin@stanford.edu

 

 

Shin-Heng Chiou

Postdoctoral Scholar

PhD, Baylor College of Medicine

shinheng@stanford.edu

 

 

Sarah Pierce

Graduate Student

B.S., Brown University

pierces@stanford.edu

 

 

Julie Ko

Rotation Student

B.S., Biology

M.I.T.

kojulieh@stanford.edu

 

Rui Tang

Postdoctoral Scholar

Ph.D., University of Georgia

tangrui@stanford.edu

RECENT ALUMNI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chen-Hua Chuang

Postdoctoral Fellow 2012-2017

Currently: Senior Scientist at Stemcentrx/AbbVie

 

Barbara Gruener

Postdoctoral Fellow 2013-2016

Currently: Junior Group Leader Molecular Tumor Pathology, German Cancer Consortium (DKTK) parnersite Essen -Düsseldorf

 

 

 

Jennifer Brady

Postdoctoral Fellow 2013-2016

Currently: Scientist at Surrozen, Inc.

 

 

 

Deborah Caswell, Ph.D.

Cancer Biology Student 2011-2016

Currently: Postdoctoral Fellow in Dr. Charles Swanton’s Laboratory

 

Sean Dolan

Administrative Assistant 2011-2015

Currently: Facilities Manager Department of Genetics